1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 12th

Bracket 031216

The 1 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Virginia, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

North Carolina, Oregon, Oklahoma, West Virginia

The 3 Seeds

Xavier, Utah, Miami (FL), Kentucky

The 4 Seeds

Indiana, Maryland, Purdue, Texas A&M

The 5 Seeds

Duke, Arizona, California, Iowa State

The 6 Seeds

Baylor, Dayton, Seton Hall, Texas

The 7 Seeds

Notre Dame, Iowa, Providence, Wisconsin

The 8 Seeds

Colorado, St. Joseph’s, Texas Tech, USC

The 9 Seeds

Oregon State, Butler, Cincinnati, Wichita State

The 10 Seeds

Pittsburgh, Connecticut, South Carolina, Gonzaga

The 11 Seeds

VCU, St. Bonaventure, St. Mary’s, Michigan, Temple, San Diego State

The 12 Seeds

Arkansas-Little Rock, Yale, Akron, South Dakota State

The 13 Seeds

Northern Iowa, Chattanooga, NC-Wilmington, Hawaii

The 14 Seeds

Stony Brook, Stephen F. Austin, Iona, Middle Tennessee

The 15 Seeds

Wisconsin-Green Bay, New Mexico State, Weber State, NC-Asheville

The 16 Seeds

Florida Gulf Coast, Hampton, Austin Peay, Jackson State, Fairleigh Dickinson, Holy Cross




Last Four In

St. Bonaventure, St. Mary’s, Michigan, Temple

First Four Out

Monmouth, Vanderbilt, Syracuse, Tulsa

Next Four Out

Valparaiso, Florida, Florida State, Houston




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (7), Big Ten (7), ACC (6), Big East (5), Atlantic 10 (4), American (3), SEC (3), Missouri Valley (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, North Carolina, Miami (FL), Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh

America East – Stony Brook

American – Cincinnati, Connecticut, Temple

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, St. Joseph’s, VCU, St. Bonaventure

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Seton Hall, Providence, Butler

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Maryland, Indiana, Purdue, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – Middle Tennessee

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Fairleigh Dickinson

Ohio Valley – Austin Peay

Pac-12 – Oregon, Utah, Arizona, California, Colorado, USC, Oregon State

Patriot – Holy Cross

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Jackson State

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s