1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 11th

Bracket 031116

The 1 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Virginia, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

Oklahoma, North Carolina, Xavier, Oregon

The 3 Seeds

Miami (FL), Utah, West Virginia, Indiana

The 4 Seeds

Kentucky, Maryland, Purdue, Duke

The 5 Seeds

Texas A&M, Arizona, California, Iowa State

The 6 Seeds

Baylor, Dayton, Notre Dame, Texas

The 7 Seeds

Iowa, Seton Hall, Providence, Wisconsin

The 8 Seeds

USC, Colorado, Texas Tech, St. Joseph’s

The 9 Seeds

South Carolina, Oregon State, Butler, Wichita State

The 10 Seeds

Cincinnati, Pittsburgh, St. Bonaventure, Gonzaga

The 11 Seeds

Connecticut, Vanderbilt, VCU, Temple, Tulsa, San Diego State

The 12 Seeds

Arkansas-Little Rock, Yale, Akron, South Dakota State

The 13 Seeds

Chattanooga, Northern Iowa, NC-Wilmington, Hawaii

The 14 Seeds

Iona, Stony Brook, Stephen F. Austin, Middle Tennessee

The 15 Seeds

Wisconsin-Green Bay, New Mexico State, Weber State, NC-Asheville

The 16 Seeds

Florida Gulf Coast, Texas Southern, Hampton, Austin Peay, Fairleigh Dickinson, Holy Cross




Last Four In

Vanderbilt, VCU, Temple, Tulsa

First Four Out

St. Mary’s, Michigan, Monmouth, Syracuse

Next Four Out

Florida, Valparaiso, Florida State, Houston




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (7), ACC (6), Big Ten (6), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (4), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Virginia, Miami (FL), North Carolina, Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati, Temple, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – St. Joseph’s, Dayton, St. Bonaventure, VCU

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Seton Hall, Providence, Butler

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Maryland, Indiana, Purdue, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – Middle Tennessee

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Fairleigh Dickinson

Ohio Valley – Austin Peay

Pac-12 – Oregon, Utah, Arizona, California, Colorado, USC, Oregon State

Patriot – Holy Cross

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Vanderbilt

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s