1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 4th

Bracket 030416

The 1 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Virginia, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

Oklahoma, Xavier, Miami (FL), North Carolina

The 3 Seeds

Oregon, Utah, West Virginia, Maryland

The 4 Seeds

Duke, Iowa State, Kentucky, Indiana

The 5 Seeds

Purdue, Texas A&M, Arizona, Baylor

The 6 Seeds

Iowa, Texas, California, Wisconsin

The 7 Seeds

St. Joseph’s, Notre Dame, Texas Tech, Dayton

The 8 Seeds

Colorado, Seton Hall, Pittsburgh, Wichita State

The 9 Seeds

USC, Providence, South Carolina, Vanderbilt

The 10 Seeds

Oregon State, Connecticut, Syracuse, St. Bonaventure

The 11 Seeds

Butler, Cincinnati, VCU, Michigan, Tulsa, St. Mary’s

The 12 Seeds

Valparaiso, San Diego State, Arkansas-Little Rock, Monmouth

The 13 Seeds

South Dakota State, Akron, Yale, Chattanooga

The 14 Seeds

Hawaii, Hofstra, Stony Brook, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, Weber State

The 16 Seeds

Winthrop, Lehigh, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern, Florida Gulf Coast




Last Four In

Cincinnati, VCU, Michigan, Tulsa

First Four Out

Temple, Gonzaga, Florida, George Washington

Next Four Out

Alabama, Ohio State, Washington, Florida State




ACC (7), Pac-12 (7), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (3)

ACC – Virginia, Miami (FL), North Carolina, Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Syracuse

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – St. Joseph’s, Dayton, St. Bonaventure, VCU

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Seton Hall, Providence, Butler

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Winthrop

Big Ten – Michigan State, Maryland, Indiana, Purdue, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – Hofstra

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, Utah, Arizona, California, Colorado, USC, Oregon State

Patriot – Lehigh

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Vanderbilt

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s