1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 29th

Bracket 022916

The 1 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Virginia, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

Oklahoma, Xavier, Miami (FL), North Carolina

The 3 Seeds

Oregon, Utah, Maryland, West Virginia

The 4 Seeds

Duke, Iowa State, Kentucky, Iowa

The 5 Seeds

Purdue, Texas A&M, Baylor, Texas

The 6 Seeds

California, Indiana, Arizona, St. Joseph’s

The 7 Seeds

Wisconsin, Notre Dame, Texas Tech, Colorado

The 8 Seeds

Dayton, Pittsburgh, Seton Hall, South Carolina

The 9 Seeds

USC, Providence, Wichita State, Oregon State

The 10 Seeds

Connecticut, Syracuse, Cincinnati, Florida

The 11 Seeds

Vanderbilt, Tulsa, Michigan, St. Bonaventure, VCU, St. Mary’s

The 12 Seeds

Arkansas-Little Rock, Valparaiso, San Diego State, Monmouth

The 13 Seeds

South Dakota State, Akron, Yale, Chattanooga

The 14 Seeds

Stony Brook, Hawaii, NC-Wilmington, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, Weber State

The 16 Seeds

Winthrop, North Florida, Bucknell, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Tulsa, Michigan, St. Bonaventure, VCU

First Four Out

Butler, Temple, Gonzaga, Alabama

Next Four Out

George Washington, Ohio State, Georgia Tech, Washington




ACC (7), Pac-12 (7), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), SEC (5), Big East (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (3)

ACC – Virginia, Miami (FL), North Carolina, Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Syracuse

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – St. Joseph’s, Dayton, St. Bonaventure, VCU

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Seton Hall, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Winthrop

Big Ten – Michigan State, Maryland, Iowa, Purdue, Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, Utah, California, Arizona, Colorado, USC, Oregon State

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Florida, Vanderbilt

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s