1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 7th

Bracket 030716

The 1 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Virginia, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

Oklahoma, North Carolina, Xavier, Oregon

The 3 Seeds

Miami (FL), Utah, West Virginia, Indiana

The 4 Seeds

Kentucky, Maryland, Duke, Purdue

The 5 Seeds

Texas A&M, Arizona, Iowa State, Iowa

The 6 Seeds

California, Texas, Baylor, Dayton

The 7 Seeds

Wisconsin, Notre Dame, Texas Tech, Seton Hall

The 8 Seeds

Colorado, USC, Providence, St. Joseph’s

The 9 Seeds

South Carolina, Vanderbilt, Oregon State, Butler

The 10 Seeds

Wichita State, Pittsburgh, St. Bonaventure, St. Mary’s

The 11 Seeds

Connecticut, Cincinnati, Syracuse, VCU, Tulsa, Valparaiso

The 12 Seeds

San Diego State, Arkansas-Little Rock, Monmouth, Yale

The 13 Seeds

South Dakota State, Akron, Chattanooga, Northern Iowa

The 14 Seeds

Hawaii, Hofstra, Stony Brook, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, Weber State, NC-Asheville

The 16 Seeds

Wagner, Lehigh, Florida Gulf Coast, Texas Southern, Hampton, Austin Peay




Last Four In

Cincinnati, Syracuse, VCU, Tulsa

First Four Out

Temple, Gonzaga, Michigan, Florida

Next Four Out

Florida State, Houston, George Washington, Alabama




ACC (7), Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (3), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Virginia, Miami (FL), North Carolina, Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Syracuse

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – St. Joseph’s, Dayton, St. Bonaventure, VCU

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Seton Hall, Providence, Butler

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Maryland, Indiana, Purdue, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – Hofstra

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Austin Peay

Pac-12 – Oregon, Utah, Arizona, California, Colorado, USC, Oregon State

Patriot – Lehigh

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Vanderbilt

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s