1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 19th

Bracket 021916

The 1 Seeds

Villanova, Kansas, Virginia, Xavier

The 2 Seeds

Oklahoma, North Carolina, Miami (FL), Michigan State

The 3 Seeds

Iowa, Maryland, Oregon, Duke

The 4 Seeds

Kentucky, West Virginia, Dayton, Arizona

The 5 Seeds

Purdue, Iowa State, Utah, Notre Dame

The 6 Seeds

USC, Texas, Texas A&M, Baylor

The 7 Seeds

Indiana, California, St. Joseph’s, Connecticut

The 8 Seeds

Colorado, Providence, Florida, Syracuse

The 9 Seeds

South Carolina, Pittsburgh, Wichita State, Texas Tech

The 10 Seeds

Seton Hall, Wisconsin, Michigan, VCU

The 11 Seeds

Monmouth, Cincinnati, Gonzaga, Oregon State, Alabama

The 12 Seeds

Butler, St. Mary’s, San Diego State, Valparaiso, Arkansas-Little Rock

The 13 Seeds

Chattanooga, Akron, IPFW, Stony Brook

The 14 Seeds

Yale, Hawaii, NC-Wilmington, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, Montana

The 16 Seeds

NC-Asheville, North Florida, Bucknell, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Oregon State, Alabama, Butler, St. Mary’s

First Four Out

George Washington, Florida State, Temple, LSU

Next Four Out

Tulsa, Washington, Vanderbilt, Ohio State




ACC (7), Pac-12 (7), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), Big East (5), SEC (5), Atlantic 10 (3), American (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, North Carolina, Miami (FL), Duke, Notre Dame, Syracuse, Pittsburgh

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, St. Joseph’s, VCU

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Texas, Baylor, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Providence, Seton Hall, Butler

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Iowa, Maryland, Purdue, Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, Arizona, Utah, USC, California, Colorado, Oregon State

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, Florida, South Carolina, Alabama

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – IPFW

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s