1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 15th

Bracket 021516

The 1 Seeds

Villanova, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa

The 2 Seeds

Virginia, Xavier, North Carolina, Maryland

The 3 Seeds

Miami (FL), Michigan State, West Virginia, Oregon

The 4 Seeds

Dayton, Kentucky, Iowa State, Duke

The 5 Seeds

Arizona, Purdue, Utah, Notre Dame

The 6 Seeds

Indiana, USC, Texas A&M, Texas

The 7 Seeds

Baylor, Providence, Colorado, South Carolina

The 8 Seeds

California, Florida, Syracuse, St. Joseph’s

The 9 Seeds

Connecticut, Pittsburgh, Michigan, Wichita State

The 10 Seeds

VCU, Seton Hall, Wisconsin, Texas Tech

The 11 Seeds

Florida State, Monmouth, Cincinnati, Oregon State, Gonzaga

The 12 Seeds

LSU, Butler, San Diego State, Valparaiso, Chattanooga

The 13 Seeds

Arkansas-Little Rock, Akron, South Dakota State, Stony Brook

The 14 Seeds

Yale, Hawaii, NC-Wilmington, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, Montana

The 16 Seeds

NC-Asheville, North Florida, Bucknell, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Cincinnati, Oregon State, LSU, Butler

First Four Out

St. Mary’s (CA), Washington, George Washington, Alabama

Next Four Out

St. Bonaventure, Temple, Vanderbilt, Creighton




ACC (8), Pac-12 (7), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), Big East (5), SEC (5), Atlantic 10 (3), American (2)

ACC – North Carolina, Virginia, Miami (FL), Duke, Notre Dame, Syracuse, Pittsburgh, Florida State

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, VCU, St. Joseph’s

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Texas, Baylor, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Providence, Seton Hall, Butler

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Purdue, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, USC, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, California, Oregon State

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Florida, LSU

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s