1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 22nd

Bracket 022216

The 1 Seeds

Villanova, Kansas, Virginia, Oklahoma

The 2 Seeds

North Carolina, Xavier, Michigan State, Oregon

The 3 Seeds

Maryland, Miami (FL), Iowa, Duke

The 4 Seeds

Kentucky, West Virginia, Utah, Arizona

The 5 Seeds

Iowa State, Dayton, Purdue, Texas A&M

The 6 Seeds

Baylor, Indiana, California, Notre Dame

The 7 Seeds

Texas, USC, Providence, South Carolina

The 8 Seeds

St. Joseph’s, Colorado, Texas Tech, Florida

The 9 Seeds

Connecticut, Pittsburgh, Syracuse, Wichita State

The 10 Seeds

Wisconsin, Seton Hall, VCU, Michigan

The 11 Seeds

Cincinnati, Monmouth, Oregon State, Gonzaga, Alabama, Butler

The 12 Seeds

St. Mary’s, San Diego State, Valparaiso, Arkansas-Little Rock

The 13 Seeds

Chattanooga, Akron, IPFW, Stony Brook

The 14 Seeds

Yale, Hawaii, NC-Wilmington, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, Winthrop

The 16 Seeds

Montana, North Florida, Bucknell, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Oregon State, Gonzaga, Alabama, Butler

First Four Out

Temple, Tulsa, George Washington, Washington

Next Four Out

Vanderbilt, St. Bonaventure, Ohio State, Florida State




ACC (7), Pac-12 (7), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), Big East (5), SEC (5), Atlantic 10 (3), American (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, North Carolina, Miami (FL), Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Syracuse

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, St. Joseph’s, VCU

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Providence, Seton Hall, Butler

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – Winthrop

Big Ten – Michigan State, Maryland, Iowa, Purdue, Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, Utah, Arizona, California, USC, Colorado, Oregon State

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Florida, Alabama

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – IPFW

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s, Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s