1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 11th

Bracket 021116

The 1 Seeds

Villanova, Oklahoma, Kansas, Iowa

The 2 Seeds

Virginia, North Carolina, Oregon, Maryland

The 3 Seeds

Xavier, Miami (FL), Michigan State, West Virginia

The 4 Seeds

Dayton, Purdue, USC, Kentucky

The 5 Seeds

Duke, Arizona, Baylor, Iowa State

The 6 Seeds

Texas A&M, Texas, Utah, Notre Dame

The 7 Seeds

South Carolina, Providence, Indiana, Florida

The 8 Seeds

Pittsburgh, Wichita State, Colorado, St. Mary’s (CA)

The 9 Seeds

VCU, St. Joseph’s, Syracuse, California

The 10 Seeds

Connecticut, Michigan, Florida State, Seton Hall

The 11 Seeds

Gonzaga, Monmouth, Valparaiso, Butler

The 12 Seeds

Cincinnati, Oregon State, Wisconsin, Washington, Chattanooga, San Diego State

The 13 Seeds

Arkansas-Little Rock, Akron, South Dakota State, Stony Brook

The 14 Seeds

UC Irvine, Yale, NC-Wilmington, UAB

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, New Mexico State, North Florida

The 16 Seeds

NC-Asheville, Montana, Bucknell, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Cincinnati, Oregon State, Wisconsin, Washington

First Four Out

George Washington, Texas Tech, St. Bonaventure, LSU

Next Four Out

Vanderbilt, Creighton, Alabama, Kansas State




ACC (8), Pac-12 (8), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (6), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (3), American (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, North Carolina, Miami (FL), Duke, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Syracuse, Florida State

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, VCU, St. Joseph’s

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Oklahoma, Kansas, West Virginia, Baylor, Iowa State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Providence, Seton Hall, Butler

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Purdue, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – NC-Wilmington

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, USC, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, California, Oregon State, Washington

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Texas A&M, South Carolina, Florida

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s (CA), Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s