1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 11th


Bracket 031115


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Duke, Virginia, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Wisconsin, Arizona, Gonzaga, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Maryland, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor

The 4 Seeds

Notre Dame, Louisville, Northern Iowa, North Carolina

The 5 Seeds

West Virginia, Wichita State, Utah, Arkansas

The 6 Seeds

Georgetown, SMU, Butler, Providence

The 7 Seeds

San Diego State, Iowa, Michigan State, VCU

The 8 Seeds

St. John’s, Ohio State, Colorado State, Cincinnati

The 9 Seeds

Oregon, LSU, Dayton, N.C. State

The 10 Seeds

Xavier, Georgia, Boise State, Davidson

The 11 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Texas, Mississippi, BYU, Purdue

The 12 Seeds

Temple, Indiana, Stephen F. Austin, Wofford, Louisiana Tech

The 13 Seeds

Valparaiso, Harvard, UC Davis, Georgia State

The 14 Seeds

Central Michigan, Northeastern, Eastern Washington, N.C. Central

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, Albany, North Dakota State, New Mexico State

The 16 Seeds

Coastal Carolina, Manhattan, Texas Southern, North Florida, Lafayette, Robert Morris




Last Four In

BYU, Purdue, Temple, Indiana

First Four Out

Texas A&M, Old Dominion, UCLA, Illinois

Next Four Out

Miami (FL), Tulsa, Stanford, Murray State




Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), Big East (6), ACC (6), SEC (5), Pac-12 (3), American (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Mountain West (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Missouri Valley (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Louisville, Notre Dame, North Carolina, N.C. State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Temple

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, Davidson

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor, West Virginia, Oklahoma State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Georgetown, Butler, Providence, St. John’s, Xavier

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Iowa, Michigan State, Ohio State, Purdue, Indiana

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Central Michigan

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Northern Iowa, Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Boise State

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Oregon

Patriot – Lafayette

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, LSU, Georgia, Mississippi

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s