1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 7th


Bracket 030715


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Duke, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Wisconsin, Arizona, Kansas, Gonzaga

The 3 Seeds

Maryland, Iowa State, Notre Dame, Utah

The 4 Seeds

Baylor, Wichita State, Oklahoma, Louisville

The 5 Seeds

North Carolina, Northern Iowa, Arkansas, West Virginia

The 6 Seeds

SMU, Providence, Georgetown, Butler

The 7 Seeds

San Diego State, Ohio State, St. John’s, Dayton

The 8 Seeds

Iowa, Michigan State, VCU, Colorado State

The 9 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Cincinnati, Oregon, LSU

The 10 Seeds

Indiana, Georgia, Mississippi, N.C. State

The 11 Seeds

Xavier, Boise State, Davidson, Temple, Purdue

The 12 Seeds

Texas A&M, BYU, Valparaiso, Wofford, Murray State

The 13 Seeds

Louisiana Tech, Stephen F. Austin, Yale, Iona

The 14 Seeds

UC Davis, Georgia State, Central Michigan, South Dakota State

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, Eastern Washington, Coastal Carolina, Northeastern

The 16 Seeds

New Mexico State, Albany, Texas Southern, North Florida, St. Francis (N.Y.), Bucknell




Last Four In

Temple, Purdue, Texas A&M, BYU

First Four Out

Texas, Illinois, Tulsa, Stanford

Next Four Out

Old Dominion, Miami (FL), UCLA, Rhode Island




Big Ten (7), Big 12 (6), Big East (6), ACC (6), SEC (6), Pac-12 (3), American (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Mountain West (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Missouri Valley (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Louisville, Notre Dame, North Carolina, N.C. State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Temple

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, Davidson

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor, West Virginia, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Georgetown, Butler, Providence, St. John’s, Xavier

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Ohio State, Iowa, Michigan State, Indiana, Purdue

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Central Michigan

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Boise State

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Oregon

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, LSU, Georgia, Mississippi, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s