1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 15th (Final)


Bracket 031415


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Villanova, Duke, Wisconsin

The 2 Seeds

Virginia, Arizona, Gonzaga, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Iowa State, Notre Dame, Maryland, North Carolina

The 4 Seeds

Baylor, Oklahoma, Northern Iowa, Louisville

The 5 Seeds

West Virginia, Wichita State, Utah, Arkansas

The 6 Seeds

SMU, VCU, Providence, Georgetown

The 7 Seeds

Michigan State, Butler, San Diego State, Xavier

The 8 Seeds

Oregon, Iowa, St. John’s, Cincinnati

The 9 Seeds

Dayton, Ohio State, NC State, Davidson

The 10 Seeds

Colorado State, Georgia, Oklahoma State, Temple

The 11 Seeds

Purdue, Texas, BYU, LSU, Boise State, Indiana

The 12 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Buffalo, Wyoming, Wofford

The 13 Seeds

Valparaiso, Harvard, Georgia State, Eastern Washington

The 14 Seeds

Northeastern, UC Irvine, New Mexico State, North Dakota State

The 15 Seeds

Albany, Belmont, UAB, Texas Southern

The 16 Seeds

Coastal Carolina, Lafayette, North Florida, Manhattan, Robert Morris, Hampton




Last Four In

BYU, LSU, Boise State, Indiana

First Four Out

Mississippi, UCLA, Miami (FL), Old Dominion

Next Four Out

Tulsa, Murray State, Texas A&M, Rhode Island




Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), Big East (6), ACC (6), SEC (4), Mountain West (4), Pac-12 (3), American (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Missouri Valley (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Duke, Virginia, Notre Dame, North Carolina, Louisville, NC State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Temple

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, Davidson

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Baylor, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Oklahoma State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Providence, Georgetown, Butler, Xavier, St. John’s

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Michigan State, Iowa, Ohio State, Purdue, Indiana

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Buffalo

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Northern Iowa, Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Boise State, Wyoming

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Oregon

Patriot – Lafayette

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Georgia, LSU

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s