1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 4th


Bracket 030415


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Duke, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Wisconsin, Arizona, Kansas, Gonzaga

The 3 Seeds

Maryland, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Utah

The 4 Seeds

Wichita State, Louisville, Baylor, Notre Dame

The 5 Seeds

North Carolina, Northern Iowa, Arkansas, West Virginia

The 6 Seeds

SMU, Georgetown, Butler, Providence

The 7 Seeds

VCU, San Diego State, Ohio State, St. John’s

The 8 Seeds

Dayton, Iowa, Michigan State, LSU

The 9 Seeds

Colorado State, Indiana, Oklahoma State, Georgia

The 10 Seeds

Cincinnati, Mississippi, N.C. State, Oregon

The 11 Seeds

Xavier, Boise State, Purdue, Temple, Texas A&M

The 12 Seeds

BYU, Davidson, Valparaiso, Wofford, Murray State

The 13 Seeds

Louisiana Tech, Stephen F. Austin, Harvard, Iona

The 14 Seeds

Central Michigan, UC Davis, Georgia State, South Dakota State

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, High Point, Northeastern, New Mexico State

The 16 Seeds

Albany, Sacramento State, North Florida, St. Francis (N.Y.), Bucknell, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Temple, Texas A&M, BYU, Davidson

First Four Out

Texas, Tulsa, Stanford, Illinois

Next Four Out

Pittsburgh, Old Dominion, Miami (FL), Rhode Island




Big Ten (7), Big 12 (6), Big East (6), ACC (6), SEC (6), Pac-12 (3), American (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Mountain West (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Missouri Valley (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Louisville, Notre Dame, North Carolina, N.C. State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Temple

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, Davidson

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor, West Virginia, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Georgetown, Butler, Providence, St. John’s, Xavier

Big Sky – Sacramento State

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Ohio State, Iowa, Michigan State, Indiana, Purdue

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Central Michigan

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Boise State

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Oregon

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, LSU, Georgia, Mississippi, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s