1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 25th


Bracket 022515


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Gonzaga, Duke

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Wisconsin, Arizona, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Iowa State, Maryland, Oklahoma, Notre Dame

The 4 Seeds

Utah, Louisville, Baylor, Northern Iowa

The 5 Seeds

Wichita State, Arkansas, West Virginia, North Carolina

The 6 Seeds

SMU, VCU, Butler, Georgetown

The 7 Seeds

San Diego State, Michigan State, Indiana, Mississippi

The 8 Seeds

Providence, Ohio State, Oklahoma State, Colorado State

The 9 Seeds

St. John’s, Iowa, Cincinnati, Dayton

The 10 Seeds

LSU, Xavier, N.C. State, Georgia

The 11 Seeds

Texas, Purdue, Oregon, Temple, Texas A&M

The 12 Seeds

Stanford, Illinois, Valparaiso, Harvard, Wofford

The 13 Seeds

Murray State, Stephen F. Austin, Iona, Louisiana Tech

The 14 Seeds

Central Michigan, UC Davis, Eastern Washington, Georgia State

The 15 Seeds

South Dakota State, Florida Gulf Coast, N.C. Central, High Point

The 16 Seeds

Northeastern, Albany, New Mexico State, St. Francis (N.Y.), Texas Southern, Bucknell




Last Four In

Temple, Texas A&M, Stanford, Illinois

First Four Out

Tulsa, Pittsburgh, Old Dominion, BYU

Next Four Out

UTEP, Rhode Island, Davidson, Miami (FL)




Big Ten (8), Big 12 (7), Big East (6), ACC (6), SEC (6), Pac-12 (4), American (3), Mountain West (2), Atlantic 10 (2), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Notre Dame, Louisville, North Carolina, N.C. State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Temple

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor, West Virginia, Oklahoma State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Butler, Georgetown, Providence, St. John’s, Xavier

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Michigan State, Indiana, Ohio State, Iowa, Purdue, Illinois

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Central Michigan

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Northern Iowa, Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Oregon, Stanford

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Mississippi, LSU, Georgia, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s