1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 17th


Bracket 021715


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Gonzaga, Duke

The 2 Seeds

Wisconsin, Villanova, Arizona, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Utah, Louisville, Iowa State, Notre Dame

The 4 Seeds

North Carolina, Butler, Maryland, Oklahoma

The 5 Seeds

Northern Iowa, Wichita State, Arkansas, Baylor

The 6 Seeds

West Virginia, SMU, VCU, Oklahoma State

The 7 Seeds

Providence, Ohio State, Georgetown, Indiana

The 8 Seeds

San Diego State, Texas, Dayton, Michigan State

The 9 Seeds

Temple, Mississippi, Cincinnati, Colorado State

The 10 Seeds

Georgia, St. John’s, LSU, Xavier

The 11 Seeds

Illinois, Purdue, Iowa, Texas A&M, UCLA

The 12 Seeds

Stanford, N.C. State, Valparaiso, Harvard, Murray State

The 13 Seeds

Wofford, Stephen F. Austin, Iona, Louisiana Tech

The 14 Seeds

Bowling Green, Eastern Washington, UC Davis, William & Mary

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, South Dakota State, High Point, Florida Gulf Coast

The 16 Seeds

Louisiana-Monroe, Albany, New Mexico State, St. Francis (N.Y.), Texas Southern, Bucknell




Last Four In

Texas A&M, UCLA, Stanford, N.C. State

First Four Out

Miami (FL), Tulsa, Old Dominion, BYU

Next Four Out

Oregon, UTEP, Rhode Island, Pittsburgh




Big Ten (8), Big 12 (7), Big East (6), ACC (6), SEC (6), Pac-12 (4), American (3), Mountain West (2), Atlantic 10 (2), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Louisville, Notre Dame, North Carolina, N.C. State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Temple, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor, West Virginia, Oklahoma State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Butler, Providence, Georgetown, St. John’s, Xavier

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Ohio State, Indiana, Michigan State, Illinois, Purdue, Iowa

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – William & Mary

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Bowling Green

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Northern Iowa, Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, UCLA, Stanford

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Mississippi, Georgia, LSU, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Louisiana-Monroe

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


One comment

  1. Benjamin Taylor · February 21, 2015

    You have Colorado St listed twice and not Cincinnati

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s