1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 10th


Bracket 021015


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Gonzaga, Duke

The 2 Seeds

Wisconsin, Kansas, Villanova, Arizona

The 3 Seeds

Louisville, North Carolina, Iowa State, Utah

The 4 Seeds

Oklahoma, Baylor, Notre Dame, Butler

The 5 Seeds

Maryland, VCU, Northern Iowa, Wichita State

The 6 Seeds

Arkansas, West Virginia, Oklahoma State, SMU

The 7 Seeds

Providence, Ohio State, Georgetown, Indiana

The 8 Seeds

Cincinnati, Iowa, San Diego State, Texas

The 9 Seeds

Georgia, Dayton, Xavier, Mississippi

The 10 Seeds

Colorado State, Stanford, LSU, Michigan State

The 11 Seeds

Texas A&M, Seton Hall, Illinois, Temple, Old Dominion

The 12 Seeds

Miami (FL), St. John’s, Tulsa, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Wofford

The 13 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Harvard, Murray State, Iona

The 14 Seeds

Bowling Green, Eastern Washington, UC Davis, William & Mary

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, Georgia Southern, High Point, Florida Gulf Coast

The 16 Seeds

North Dakota State, Albany, New Mexico State, St. Francis (N.Y.), Texas Southern, Bucknell




Last Four In

Illinois, Temple, Miami (FL), St. John’s

First Four Out

George Washington, Wyoming, Purdue, Boise State

Next Four Out

Oregon, Davidson, St. Mary’s (CA), Valparaiso




Big 12 (7), Big East (7), Big Ten (7), ACC (6), SEC (6), American (4), Pac-12 (3),  Mountain West (2), Atlantic 10 (2), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Louisville, North Carolina, Notre Dame, Miami (FL)

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Temple, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Baylor, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Oklahoma State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Butler, Providence, Georgetown, Xavier, Seton Hall, St. John’s

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Ohio State, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan State, Illinois

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – William & Mary

Conference USA – Old Dominion

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Bowling Green

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Northern Iowa, Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Stanford

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Georgia, Mississippi, LSU, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia Southern

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s