1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 2nd


Bracket 020215


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Gonzaga, Duke

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Wisconsin, Arizona, Villanova

The 3 Seeds

North Carolina, Iowa State, Louisville, West Virginia

The 4 Seeds

Notre Dame, Maryland, Utah, VCU

The 5 Seeds

Northern Iowa, Wichita State, Butler, Baylor

The 6 Seeds

Georgetown, SMU, Oklahoma, Ohio State

The 7 Seeds

Arkansas, Providence, San Diego State, Cincinnati

The 8 Seeds

Colorado State, Texas, Seton Hall, Indiana

The 9 Seeds

Dayton, Stanford, Michigan State, Georgia

The 10 Seeds

LSU, Oklahoma State, Xavier, Texas A&M

The 11 Seeds

St. John’s, Tulsa, Miami (FL), Iowa, Old Dominion

The 12 Seeds

N.C. State, Wyoming, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Wofford, Louisiana Tech

The 13 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Murray State, Eastern Washington, Iona

The 14 Seeds

Akron, William & Mary, Yale, N.C. Central

The 15 Seeds

UC Davis, High Point, Georgia Southern, South Dakota State

The 16 Seeds

Albany, Florida Gulf Coast, New Mexico State, Bucknell, Texas Southern, St. Francis (N.Y.)




Last Four In

Iowa, Old Dominion, N.C. State, Wyoming

First Four Out

Mississippi, Washington, George Washington, Davidson

Next Four Out

Temple, Syracuse, Tennessee, St. Mary’s (CA)




Big 12 (7), ACC (7), Big East (7),  Big Ten (6), SEC (5), Pac-12 (3), American (3), Mountain West (3), Atlantic 10 (2), Missouri Valley (2), Conference USA (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, North Carolina, Louisville, Notre Dame, Miami (FL), N.C. State

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, West Virginia, Baylor, Oklahoma, Texas, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Butler, Georgetown, Providence, Seton Hall, Xavier, St. John’s

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Ohio State, Indiana, Michigan State, Iowa

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – William & Mary

Conference USA – Old Dominion, Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Akron

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Northern Iowa, Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Wyoming

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Stanford

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Georgia, LSU, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia Southern

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s