1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 26th


Bracket 012615


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Gonzaga, Duke

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Kansas, Wisconsin, Arizona

The 3 Seeds

North Carolina, Maryland, VCU, Utah

The 4 Seeds

Notre Dame, Wichita State, Iowa State, Louisville

The 5 Seeds

West Virginia, Northern Iowa, Baylor, Georgetown

The 6 Seeds

Arkansas, Providence, Texas, Butler

The 7 Seeds

Ohio State, SMU, Colorado State, Dayton

The 8 Seeds

Oklahoma, San Diego State, Stanford, Indiana

The 9 Seeds

Cincinnati, Georgia, Miami (FL), LSU

The 10 Seeds

Michigan State, Iowa, Seton Hall, Oklahoma State

The 11 Seeds

George Washington, Wyoming, St. John’s, Texas A&M, Tulsa

The 12 Seeds

Washington, Davidson, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Wofford, Western Kentucky

The 13 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Murray State, Eastern Washington, Kent State

The 14 Seeds

Iona, Northeastern, Yale, N.C. Central

The 15 Seeds

UC Davis, Coastal Carolina, Georgia Southern, South Dakota State

The 16 Seeds

Albany, North Florida, New Mexico State, Bucknell, Texas Southern, St. Francis (N.Y.)




Last Four In

St. John’s, Texas A&M, Washington, Davidson

First Four Out

Xavier, N.C. State, Old Dominion, Syracuse

Next Four Out

St. Mary’s (CA), Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi




Big 12 (7), Big East (6), ACC (6), Big Ten (6), SEC (5), Atlantic 10 (4), Pac-12 (4), American (3), Mountain West (3), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, North Carolina, Notre Dame, Louisville, Miami (FL)

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, George Washington, Davidson

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, West Virginia, Baylor, Texas, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Georgetown, Butler, Providence, Seton Hall, St. John’s

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Ohio State, Indiana, Michigan State, Iowa

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Western Kentucky

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Kent State

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Wyoming

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Stanford, Washington

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Georgia, LSU, Texas A&M

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia Southern

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s