1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 16th (Final)


Bracket Forthcoming


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Michigan, Virginia, Wisconsin, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Duke, Iowa State, Michigan State, Louisville

The 4 Seeds

Syracuse, Creighton, San Diego State, UCLA

The 5 Seeds

Cincinnati, Ohio State, Connecticut, North Carolina

The 6 Seeds

New Mexico, Kentucky, Oklahoma, VCU

The 7 Seeds

Baylor, Saint Louis, Massachusetts, Texas

The 8 Seeds

Oregon, Gonzaga, George Washington, Memphis

The 9 Seeds

Pittsburgh, Colorado, Oklahoma State, St. Joseph’s (PA)

The 10 Seeds

Stanford, Kansas State, Iowa, Arizona State

The 11 Seeds

Providence, Tennessee, SMU, Nebraska, Xavier

The 12 Seeds

Dayton, BYU, Harvard, North Dakota State, Stephen F. Austin

The 13 Seeds

Manhattan, Tulsa, Delaware, Western Michigan

The 14 Seeds

New Mexico State, Mercer, Eastern Kentucky, LA Lafayette

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, American, Wisc.-Milwaukee, Wofford

The 16 Seeds

Weber State, Coastal Carolina, Albany, Mount St. Mary’s, Texas Southern, Cal Poly




Last Four In

Nebraska, Xavier, Dayton, BYU

First Four Out

Minnesota, Southern Miss, Wisc.-Green Bay, Florida State

Next Four Out

California, Missouri, St. John’s, Arkansas




Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), Pac-12 (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), Big East (4), SEC (3), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Duke, Virginia, Syracuse, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Albany

American – Louisville, Cincinnati, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Saint Louis, Massachusetts, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA), Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Baylor, Texas, Oklahoma State, Kansas State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Providence, Xavier

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Michigan, Wisconsin, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Nebraska

Big West – Cal Poly

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Tulsa

Horizon – Wisc.-Milwaukee

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Western Michigan

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Mount St. Mary’s

Ohio Valley – Eastern Kentucky

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Oregon, Colorado, Stanford, Arizona State

Patriot – American

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – LA Lafayette

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s