1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 11th


Bracket 011115


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Duke, Wisconsin

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Gonzaga, Arizona, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Utah, Maryland, Louisville, West Virginia

The 4 Seeds

VCU, Wichita State, North Carolina, Notre Dame

The 5 Seeds

Iowa State, Seton Hall, Oklahoma, Texas

The 6 Seeds

Arkansas, Baylor, Northern Iowa, Dayton

The 7 Seeds

Michigan State, Ohio State, Butler, Providence

The 8 Seeds

Old Dominion, Cincinnati, St. John’s, San Diego State

The 9 Seeds

Colorado State, Stanford, Xavier, George Washington

The 10 Seeds

Temple, Washington, SMU, LSU

The 11 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Georgetown, Indiana, Iowa, BYU

The 12 Seeds

Syracuse, Wyoming, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Harvard, Wofford

The 13 Seeds

Western Kentucky, Stephen F. Austin, Iona, Bowling Green

The 14 Seeds

Eastern Washington, Murray State, Hofstra, Coastal Carolina

The 15 Seeds

Louisiana-Lafayette, N.C. Central, USC Upstate, UC Davis

The 16 Seeds

North Dakota State, Albany, New Mexico State, Boston University, St. Francis (PA.), Texas Southern




Last Four In

Iowa, BYU, Syracuse, Wyoming

First Four Out

Alabama, Connecticut, Davidson, Miami (FL)

Next Four Out

Georgia, N.C. State, Illinois, TCU




Big 12 (7), Big East (7), ACC (6), Big Ten (6), Pac-12 (4), SEC (3), American (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Mountain West (3), Missouri Valley (2), Conference USA (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, Louisville, North Carolina, Notre Dame, Syracuse

America East – Albany

American – Cincinnati, Temple, SMU

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, George Washington

Atlantic Sun – USC Upstate

Big 12 – Kansas, West Virginia, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Texas, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Seton Hall, Butler, Providence, St. John’s, Xavier, Georgetown

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Michigan State, Ohio State, Indiana, Iowa

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Hofstra

Conference USA – Old Dominion, Western Kentucky

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Bowling Green

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Wyoming

Northeast – St. Francis (PA.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Stanford, Washington

Patriot – Boston University

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, LSU

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Louisiana-Lafayette

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s