1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 15th


Bracket 031514


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Michigan

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Wisconsin, Kansas, Duke

The 3 Seeds

Virginia, Creighton, Iowa State, Syracuse

The 4 Seeds

Louisville, Michigan State, San Diego State, Cincinnati

The 5 Seeds

Ohio State, North Carolina, UCLA, Connecticut

The 6 Seeds

Oklahoma, Texas, Saint Louis, VCU

The 7 Seeds

New Mexico, Baylor, Kentucky, Massachusetts

The 8 Seeds

Oregon, Gonzaga, George Washington, Memphis

The 9 Seeds

Pittsburgh, Colorado, Oklahoma State, Kansas State

The 10 Seeds

Iowa, St. Joseph’s (PA), Stanford, Arizona State

The 11 Seeds

SMU, Tennessee, Xavier, Nebraska, BYU

The 12 Seeds

Dayton, Providence, Toledo, Harvard, North Dakota State

The 13 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Manhattan, Tulsa, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

New Mexico State, Georgia State, Mercer, Eastern Kentucky

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, American, Wisc.-Milwaukee, Wofford

The 16 Seeds

 Albany, Weber State, Coastal Carolina, Cal State Northridge, Texas Southern, Mount St. Mary’s




Last Four In

Nebraska, BYU, Dayton, Providence

First Four Out

Minnesota, Florida State, Southern Miss, California

Next Four Out

Arkansas, Missouri, St. John’s, Wisc.-Green Bay




Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), Pac-12 (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), Big East (4), SEC (3), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Duke, Virginia, Syracuse, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Albany

American – Louisville, Cincinnati, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, VCU, Massachusetts, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA), Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Texas, Baylor, Kansas State, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Nebraska

Big West – Cal State Northridge

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Tulsa

Horizon – Wisc.-Milwaukee

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Mount St. Mary’s

Ohio Valley – Eastern Kentucky

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Oregon, Colorado, Stanford

Patriot – American

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s