1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 14th


Bracket Forthcoming


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Kansas

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Wisconsin, Michigan, Syracuse

The 3 Seeds

Virginia, Duke, Creighton, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

Louisville, San Diego State, Cincinnati, Michigan State

The 5 Seeds

Ohio State, North Carolina, Oklahoma, UCLA

The 6 Seeds

Connecticut, Texas, Saint Louis, New Mexico

The 7 Seeds

VCU, Massachusetts, Kentucky, Baylor

The 8 Seeds

Oregon, Memphis, Gonzaga, George Washington

The 9 Seeds

Pittsburgh, Colorado, Oklahoma State, Kansas State

The 10 Seeds

Iowa, Stanford, Arizona State, St. Joseph’s (PA)

The 11 Seeds

SMU, Tennessee, Xavier, Southern Miss

The 12 Seeds

BYU, Nebraska, Dayton, Minnesota, Toledo, Harvard

The 13 Seeds

North Dakota State, Stephen F. Austin, Manhattan, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

Mercer, Georgia State, Eastern Kentucky, UC Irvine

The 15 Seeds

N.C. Central, American, Wisc.-Milwaukee, Stony Brook

The 16 Seeds

Utah Valley, Wofford, Weber State, Coastal Carolina, Texas Southern, Mount St. Mary’s




Last Four In

BYU, Nebraska, Dayton, Minnesota

First Four Out

Providence, Florida State, Arkansas, California

Next Four Out

Missouri, St. John’s, Louisiana Tech, Wisc.-Green Bay




Big 12 (7), Big Ten (7), Pac-12 (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (3), Big East (3),  Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Stony Brook

American – Louisville, Cincinnati, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, VCU, Massachusetts, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA), Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Texas, Baylor, Kansas State, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisc.-Milwaukee

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Mount St. Mary’s

Ohio Valley – Eastern Kentucky

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Oregon, Colorado, Stanford

Patriot – American

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s