1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 7th


Bracket 030714


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Wisconsin, Syracuse, Virginia

The 3 Seeds

Michigan, Duke, Creighton, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

San Diego State, North Carolina, Michigan State, Cincinnati

The 5 Seeds

Louisville, UCLA, Oklahoma, Connecticut

The 6 Seeds

Texas, New Mexico, Saint Louis, Kentucky

The 7 Seeds

Ohio State, Massachusetts, VCU, Iowa

The 8 Seeds

Memphis, SMU, Kansas State, Arizona State

The 9 Seeds

Gonzaga, Oregon, George Washington, Oklahoma State

The 10 Seeds

Baylor, Colorado, Pittsburgh, Xavier

The 11 Seeds

St. Joseph’s (PA), Arkansas, Stanford, BYU, Tennessee

The 12 Seeds

Southern Miss, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Providence, Minnesota, Toledo

The 13 Seeds

Harvard, North Dakota State, Belmont, Stephen F. Austin

The 14 Seeds

Iona, Delaware, Mercer, Georgia State

The 15 Seeds

Boston U., UC Irvine, N.C. Central, Vermont

The 16 Seeds

Davidson, Robert Morris, Utah Valley, Weber State, High Point, Alabama State




Last Four In

BYU, Tennessee, Providence, Minnesota

First Four Out

Dayton, Missouri, Nebraska, Florida State

Next Four Out

Georgetown, St. John’s, California, Louisiana Tech




Big 12 (7), Pac-12 (6), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (5), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (4), Big East (4),  Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA)

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Oregon, Colorado, Stanford

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Arkansas, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Alabama State

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s