1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 4th


Bracket 030414


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Syracuse

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Kansas, Wisconsin, Duke

The 3 Seeds

Virginia, Michigan, Creighton, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

San Diego State, North Carolina, Michigan State, Cincinnati

The 5 Seeds

Saint Louis, Louisville, UCLA, Oklahoma

The 6 Seeds

Connecticut, New Mexico, Texas, Kentucky

The 7 Seeds

Ohio State, Iowa,  Massachusetts, VCU

The 8 Seeds

Memphis, Pittsburgh, SMU, Kansas State

The 9 Seeds

Arizona State, Gonzaga, George Washington, Oregon

The 10 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Xavier, St. Joseph’s (PA), Baylor

The 11 Seeds

Colorado, Stanford, Arkansas, BYU, Missouri

The 12 Seeds

Southern Miss, Toledo, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Harvard

The 13 Seeds

North Dakota State, Tennessee, Providence, Belmont, Stephen F. Austin

The 14 Seeds

Iona, Delaware, Mercer, Georgia State

The 15 Seeds

Boston U., UC Irvine, N.C. Central, Vermont

The 16 Seeds

Davidson, Robert Morris, Utah Valley, Weber State, High Point, Alabama State




Last Four In

BYU, Missouri, Tennessee, Providence

First Four Out

Minnesota, California, St. John’s, Nebraska

Next Four Out

Florida State, Dayton, Louisiana Tech, Georgetown




Big 12 (7), Pac-12 (6), Big Ten (5), Atlantic 10 (5), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (5), Big East (4),  Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA)

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – High Point

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Oregon, Colorado, Stanford

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Arkansas, Missouri, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Alabama State

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s