1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 10th


Bracket 031014


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Syracuse, Michigan, Wisconsin

The 3 Seeds

Virginia, Duke, Creighton, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

San Diego State, Cincinnati, Louisville, Michigan State

The 5 Seeds

North Carolina, Oklahoma, Saint Louis, Ohio State

The 6 Seeds

UCLA, Texas, New Mexico, VCU

The 7 Seeds

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Kentucky, Oregon

The 8 Seeds

Memphis, Gonzaga, George Washington, Baylor

The 9 Seeds

Iowa, SMU, Kansas State, Arizona State

The 10 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Pittsburgh, Stanford, Colorado

The 11 Seeds

BYU, Xavier, St. Joseph’s (PA), Tennessee, Nebraska

The 12 Seeds

Southern Miss, Dayton, Arkansas, Toledo, Harvard

The 13 Seeds

North Dakota State, Stephen F. Austin, Iona, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

Mercer, Georgia State, Boston U., Eastern Kentucky

The 15 Seeds

UC Irvine, N.C. Central, Stony Brook, Robert Morris

The 16 Seeds

Wright State, Utah Valley, Wofford, Weber State, Coastal Carolina, Alabama State




Last Four In

Tennessee, Nebraska, Dayton, Arkansas

First Four Out

Minnesota, Providence, California, St. John’s

Next Four Out

Louisiana Tech, Florida State, Missouri, Georgetown




Big 12 (7), Pac-12 (6), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (4), Big East (3),  Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Stony Brook

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA), Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Nebraska

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wright State

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Eastern Kentucky

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Oregon, Colorado, Stanford

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee, Arkansas

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Alabama State

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s