1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 28th


Bracket 022814


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Syracuse

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Duke, Creighton

The 3 Seeds

Wisconsin, Iowa State, Virginia, Michigan

The 4 Seeds

Michigan State, Cincinnati, San Diego State, Saint Louis

The 5 Seeds

North Carolina, Louisville, Texas, Massachusetts

The 6 Seeds

Kentucky, Ohio State, UCLA, Oklahoma

The 7 Seeds

Connecticut, Iowa, New Mexico, Pittsburgh

The 8 Seeds

VCU, Memphis, Gonzaga, SMU

The 9 Seeds

Kansas State, Arizona State, Colorado, George Washington

The 10 Seeds

Xavier, Stanford, Oregon, St. Joseph’s (PA)

The 11 Seeds

Baylor, Oklahoma State, California, Minnesota, BYU

The 12 Seeds

Missouri, Providence, Harvard, Wisconsin-Green Bay, North Dakota State

The 13 Seeds

Southern Miss, Belmont, Stephen F. Austin, Iona

The 14 Seeds

Delaware, Western Michigan, Mercer, UC Irvine

The 15 Seeds

Boston U., Georgia State, N.C. Central, Vermont

The 16 Seeds

Davidson, Robert Morris, Utah Valley, Weber State, High Point, Alabama State




Last Four In

Minnesota, BYU, Missouri, Providence

First Four Out

Arkansas, Tennessee, St. John’s, Florida State

Next Four Out

Nebraska, Richmond, Dayton, Georgetown




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (5), ACC (5), American (5), Big East (4), SEC (3), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, North Carolina, Pittsburgh

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA)

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – High Point

Big South – VMI

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Western Michigan

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Colorado, Stanford, Oregon, California

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Alabama State

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s