1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 24th


Bracket 022414


The 1 Seeds

Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Syracuse

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Duke, Creighton

The 3 Seeds

Wisconsin, Iowa State, Virginia, Saint Louis

The 4 Seeds

Michigan, Michigan State, Cincinnati, San Diego State

The 5 Seeds

Kentucky, North Carolina, Louisville, Ohio State

The 6 Seeds

Iowa, UCLA, Texas, Oklahoma

The 7 Seeds

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Memphis, New Mexico

The 8 Seeds

Pittsburgh, VCU, Gonzaga, SMU

The 9 Seeds

Kansas State, Arizona State, Colorado, George Washington

The 10 Seeds

Stanford, Baylor, California, Xavier

The 11 Seeds

Oregon, Missouri, St. Joseph’s (PA), Oklahoma State, Minnesota

The 12 Seeds

BYU, Richmond, Toledo, Harvard, Wisconsin-Green Bay

The 13 Seeds

North Dakota State, Middle Tennessee, Belmont, Stephen F. Austin

The 14 Seeds

New Mexico State, Delaware, Mercer, Iona

The 15 Seeds

UCSB, Boston U., Georgia State, N.C. Central

The 16 Seeds

Vermont, Davidson, Robert Morris, Weber State, Southern, VMI




Last Four In

Oklahoma State, Minnesota, BYU, Richmond

First Four Out

St. John’s, Providence, Dayton, Tennessee

Next Four Out

Nebraska, Southern Miss, Georgetown, Florida State




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), Big East (4), SEC (3), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, Pittsburgh, North Carolina

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Memphis, Connecticut, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA), Richmond

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – VMI

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UCSB

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Middle Tennessee

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Colorado, California, Stanford, Oregon

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s