1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 21st


Bracket 022114


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Florida, Arizona, Wichita State

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Duke, Michigan State

The 3 Seeds

Creighton, Wisconsin, Cincinnati, San Diego State

The 4 Seeds

Virginia, Iowa State, Saint Louis, Michigan

The 5 Seeds

Kentucky, Iowa, North Carolina, UCLA

The 6 Seeds

Texas, Louisville, Ohio State, Connecticut

The 7 Seeds

Oklahoma, Massachusetts, Memphis, Gonzaga

The 8 Seeds

Pittsburgh, VCU, Colorado, Kansas State

The 9 Seeds

New Mexico, Arizona State, SMU, George Washington

The 10 Seeds

Xavier, Missouri, Stanford, Baylor

The 11 Seeds

Minnesota, California, Oregon, St. Joseph’s (PA), Oklahoma State

The 12 Seeds

Tennessee, St. John’s, Toledo, Harvard, Wisconsin-Green Bay

The 13 Seeds

North Dakota State, Middle Tennessee, Belmont, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

New Mexico State, Mercer, Stephen F. Austin, Iona

The 15 Seeds

UC Irvine, Boston U., Georgia State, Vermont

The 16 Seeds

N.C. Central, Davidson, Robert Morris, Weber State, Southern, Coastal Carolina




Last Four In

St. Joseph’s (PA), Oklahoma State, Tennessee, St. John’s

First Four Out

BYU, Providence, Richmond, Dayton

Next Four Out

Southern Miss, Georgetown, Nebraska, Indiana State




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (5), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, Pittsburgh, North Carolina

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Memphis, Connecticut, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA)

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, St. John’s

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Middle Tennessee

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Colorado, California, Stanford, Oregon

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s