1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 3rd


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Arizona, Florida, Wichita State

The 2 Seeds

Michigan State, Kansas, Villanova, San Diego State

The 3 Seeds

Iowa State, Michigan, Cincinnati, Creighton

The 4 Seeds

Kentucky, Iowa, Duke, Saint Louis

The 5 Seeds

Wisconsin, Texas, Louisville, Virginia

The 6 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Oklahoma, Pittsburgh, UCLA

The 7 Seeds

Ohio State, Gonzaga, Massachusetts, Connecticut

The 8 Seeds

Memphis, New Mexico, VCU, George Washington

The 9 Seeds

Minnesota, Xavier, Kansas State, Colorado

The 10 Seeds

North Carolina, Missouri, Oregon, California

The 11 Seeds

SMU, Harvard, Southern Miss, Florida State 

The 12 Seeds

Tennessee, Providence, Stanford, Arizona State, LSU, Toledo

The 13 Seeds

Wisconsin-Green Bay, North Dakota State, Mercer, Belmont

The 14 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Delaware, UCSB, Georgia State

The 15 Seeds

Canisius, American, Stony Brook, N.C. Central

The 16 Seeds

Davidson, Weber State, Utah Valley, Robert Morris,  Southern, Coastal Carolina




Last Four In

Providence, Stanford, Arizona State, LSU

First Four Out

Baylor, Louisiana Tech, Indiana State, BYU

Next Four Out

Indiana, Mississippi, Boise State, Richmond




Big 12 (6), Big Ten (6), ACC (6),  Pac-12 (6), American (5), SEC (5),  Atlantic 10 (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Pittsburgh, Virginia, Florida State, North Carolina

America East – Stony Brook

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, George Washington, VCU

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UCSB

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Canisius

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Colorado,  Oregon, California, Stanford, Arizona State

Patriot – American

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee, LSU

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga




Bracket 2/3/14 






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s