1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 10th


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Arizona, Florida, Wichita State

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Villanova, Michigan State, San Diego State

The 3 Seeds

Duke, Iowa State, Kentucky, Creighton

The 4 Seeds

Wisconsin, Cincinnati, Michigan, Virginia

The 5 Seeds

Saint Louis, Iowa, Ohio State, UCLA

The 6 Seeds

Texas, Louisville, Oklahoma, Massachusetts

The 7 Seeds

 Pittsburgh, Memphis, Connecticut, Gonzaga

The 8 Seeds

 Oklahoma State, New Mexico, VCU, North Carolina

The 9 Seeds

George Washington, Kansas State, Colorado, SMU

The 10 Seeds

Minnesota, Xavier, Arizona State, Stanford

The 11 Seeds

California, Southern Miss, Tennessee, Toledo

The 12 Seeds

Missouri, Florida State, Providence, BYU, Oregon, Harvard 

The 13 Seeds

Wisconsin-Green Bay, North Dakota State,  Belmont, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

Mercer, Stephen F. Austin, UCSB, Iona

The 15 Seeds

Georgia State, Boston U., Vermont, N.C. Central

The 16 Seeds

Davidson, Utah Valley, Weber State, Robert Morris,  Southern, VMI




Last Four In

Florida State, Providence, BYU, Oregon

First Four Out

St. Joseph’s (PA), LSU, Richmond, St. John’s

Next Four Out

Louisiana Tech, Mississippi, Georgetown, Baylor




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (6), Big Ten (6), ACC (6), American (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, Pittsburgh, North Carolina, Florida State

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Memphis, Connecticut, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Kansas State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – VMI

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UCSB

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Colorado, Arizona State, Stanford, California, Oregon

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee, Missouri

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU




Bracket 021014






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s