1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 27th


The 1 Seeds

Arizona, Syracuse, Michigan State, Kansas

The 2 Seeds

Wichita State, Florida, Villanova, San Diego State

The 3 Seeds

Wisconsin, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Michigan

The 4 Seeds

Cincinnati, Kentucky, Creighton, Iowa

The 5 Seeds

Duke, Pittsburgh, Louisville, Saint Louis

The 6 Seeds

Ohio State, Massachusetts, Oklahoma, Virginia

The 7 Seeds

Gonzaga, UCLA, Connecticut, Memphis

The 8 Seeds

Colorado, Florida State, Xavier, George Washington

The 9 Seeds

Minnesota, Texas, New Mexico, VCU

The 10 Seeds

Kansas State, Oregon, Baylor, California

The 11 Seeds

Missouri, Harvard, SMU, Southern Miss

The 12 Seeds

North Carolina, Providence, Tennessee, St. Mary’s (CA), Stanford, Wisconsin-Green Bay

The 13 Seeds

Toledo, North Dakota State, Belmont, Mercer

The 14 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Delaware, Georgia State, UC Irvine

The 15 Seeds

Canisius, American, Northern Colorado, Stony Brook

The 16 Seeds

Utah Valley, Robert Morris, Chattanooga, N.C. Central, Southern, UNC-Asheville




Last Four In

Providence, Tennessee, St. Mary’s (CA), Stanford

First Four Out

Arizona State, Indiana State, Arkansas, Louisiana Tech

Next Four Out

Boise State, BYU, Indiana, Dayton




Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), ACC (6),  Pac-12 (6), American (5), SEC (4),  Atlantic 10 (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Pittsburgh, Virginia, Florida State, North Carolina  

America East – Stony Brook

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, George Washington, VCU

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas State, Baylor

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Northern Colorado

Big South – UNC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Canisius

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Colorado,  Oregon, California, Stanford

Patriot – American

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s (CA)



(Click Link to Open)

 Bracket 01/27/14






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s