1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 20th


The 1 Seeds

Arizona, Syracuse, Michigan State, Villanova

The 2 Seeds

Wichita State, Florida, Wisconsin, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

San Diego State, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Iowa

The 4 Seeds

Cincinnati, Louisville, Massachusetts, Ohio State

The 5 Seeds

Kentucky, Pittsburgh, Duke, Creighton

The 6 Seeds

Saint Louis, Baylor, Colorado, Gonzaga

The 7 Seeds

Michigan, UCLA, Oklahoma,  Connecticut

The 8 Seeds

Virginia, Oregon, Memphis, Xavier

The 9 Seeds

Kansas State, Florida State, California, Missouri

The 10 Seeds

George Washington, New Mexico, VCU, Harvard

The 11 Seeds

Minnesota, Texas, North Carolina, Dayton

The 12 Seeds

Georgetown, Tennessee, SMU, Arkansas, Southern Miss, Wisconsin-Green Bay

The 13 Seeds

Toledo, Stephen F. Austin, Manhattan, Belmont

The 14 Seeds

Mercer, Delaware, Boston U., Georgia State

The 15 Seeds

UC Irvine,  IPFW, Northern Colorado, Radford

The 16 Seeds

Stony Brook, Utah Valley, Chattanooga, Robert Morris, Norfolk State, Southern




Last Four In

Georgetown, Tennessee, SMU, Arkansas

First Four Out

Stanford, Illinois, Boise State, Clemson

Next Four Out

Purdue, Indiana State, St. Mary’s (CA), Louisiana Tech




Big 12 (7), Big Ten (6), ACC (6), Atlantic 10 (5), Pac-12 (5), American (5), SEC (5),  Big East (4), Mountain West (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Pittsburgh, Duke, Virginia, Florida State, North Carolina  

America East – Stony Brook

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Connecticut, Memphis, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Massachusetts, Saint Louis, George Washington, VCU, Dayton

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Baylor, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Georgetown

Big Sky – Northern Colorado

Big South – Radford

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Iowa, Ohio State, Michigan, Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – Norfolk State

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Colorado, UCLA, Oregon, California

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee, Arkansas

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – IPFW

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Utah Valley

WCC – Gonzaga



(Click to Enlarge)








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s