1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 13th


The 1 Seeds

Arizona, Wisconsin, Syracuse, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Wichita State, Iowa State, Ohio State

The 3 Seeds

Florida, Oklahoma State, Baylor, San Diego State

The 4 Seeds

Kentucky, Kansas, Colorado, Cincinnati

The 5 Seeds

Louisville, Iowa, Pittsburgh, Massachusetts

The 6 Seeds

Oregon, Creighton, Duke, Missouri

The 7 Seeds

Saint Louis, UCLA, Memphis, Gonzaga

The 8 Seeds

Oklahoma, Michigan, Virginia, Connecticut

The 9 Seeds

Illinois, New Mexico, VCU, Xavier

The 10 Seeds

Minnesota, Harvard, Georgetown, Kansas State

The 11 Seeds

Florida State, George Washington, California, North Carolina

The 12 Seeds

Dayton, Texas, Arkansas, Indiana State, Louisiana Tech, Wisconsin-Green Bay

The 13 Seeds

Stephen F. Austin, Akron, New Mexico State, Manhattan

The 14 Seeds

Boston U., Belmont, Northern Colorado, Mercer

The 15 Seeds

IPFW, Georgia State, UC Irvine, Radford

The 16 Seeds

William & Mary, Stony Brook, Western Carolina, Wagner, Norfolk State, Southern




Last Four In

Dayton, Texas, Arkansas, Indiana State

First Four Out

Southern Miss, Indiana, N.C. State, Arizona State

Next Four Out

Boise State, SMU, UAB, Texas A&M




Big Ten (7), Big 12 (7), ACC (6), Atlantic 10 (5), Pac-12 (5), SEC (4), American (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), Missouri Valley (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Pittsburgh, Virginia, North Carolina,  Florida State

America East – Stony Brook

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Memphis, Connecticut

Atlantic 10 – Massachusetts, Saint Louis, VCU, Dayton, George Washington

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Iowa State, Oklahoma State, Baylor, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Georgetown

Big Sky – Northern Colorado

Big South – Radford

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Michigan State, Ohio State, Iowa, Michigan, Illinois, Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – William & Mary

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Manhattan

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Norfolk State

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Indiana State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Colorado, Oregon, UCLA, California

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Arkansas

Southern – Western Carolina

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – IPFW

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga



(Click to Enlarge)







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s