1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 18th

(Actual Bracket and Polls Posted Below)


The 1 Seeds

Duke, Indiana, Miami (FL), Florida

The 2 Seeds

Michigan State, Michigan, Syracuse, Gonzaga

The 3 Seeds

Arizona, Kansas, Louisville, New Mexico

The 4 Seeds

Georgetown, Pittsburgh, Butler, Kansas State

The 5 Seeds

Marquette, Oklahoma State, Wisconsin, Oregon

The 6 Seeds

Cincinnati, Colorado State, Ohio State, NC State

The 7 Seeds

Notre Dame, VCU, Minnesota, Illinois

The 8 Seeds

Missouri, Oklahoma, Memphis, San Diego State

The 9 Seeds

Colorado, UNLV, UCLA, Saint Louis

The 10 Seeds

Wichita State, Creighton, Iowa State, La Salle

The 11 Seeds

Kentucky, Middle Tennessee, North Carolina, Baylor

The 12 Seeds

Belmont, Mississippi, Temple, Virginia, Iowa, Arizona State

The 13 Seeds

Akron, Bucknell, Louisiana Tech, Stephen F. Austin

The 14 Seeds

Valparaiso, Davidson, South Dakota State, Harvard

The 15 Seeds

Stony Brook, Montana, Long Beach State, Mercer

The 16 Seeds

Northeastern, Niagara, Robert Morris, Southern, Norfolk State, Charleston Southern




Last Four In

Temple, Virginia, Iowa, Arizona State

First Four Out

Maryland, Southern Miss, Alabama, St. Mary’s (CA)

Next Four Out

Villanova, Boise State, California, Charlotte




Big Ten (8), Big East (7), Big 12 (6), A-10 (5), ACC (5), Pac-12 (5), SEC (4), MWC (4), MVC (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, Miami (FL), NC State, North Carolina, Virginia

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Atlantic 10 – Butler, VCU, Saint Louis, La Salle, Temple

Big East – Syracuse, Louisville,  Georgetown, Pittsburgh,Marquette, Cincinnati, Notre Dame

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – Charleston Southern

Big Ten – Indiana, Michigan State, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio State, Minnesota, Illinois, Iowa

Big 12 – Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Oklahoma,  Iowa State, Baylor

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Memphis

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Niagara

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Norfolk State

MVC – Wichita State, Creighton

MWC – New Mexico, Colorado State, San Diego State, UNLV

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Oregon, Colorado, UCLA, Arizona State

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Florida, Missouri, Kentucky, Mississippi

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Louisiana Tech

WCC – Gonzaga



(Click to Enlarge)

 Bracket 2-17-13






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s