1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 11th

(Actual Bracket and Polls Posted Below)


The 1 Seeds

Duke, Indiana, Florida, Michigan

The 2 Seeds

Miami (FL), Arizona, Syracuse, Kansas

The 3 Seeds

Gonzaga, Michigan State, Louisville, Butler

The 4 Seeds

Ohio State, Oregon, Kansas State, New Mexico

The 5 Seeds

Marquette, Pittsburgh, Georgetown, Minnesota

The 6 Seeds

Cincinnati, NC State, Creighton, Oklahoma State

The 7 Seeds

Notre Dame, Colorado State, Wisconsin, VCU

The 8 Seeds

San Diego State, UCLA, UNLV, Missouri

The 9 Seeds

Mississippi, Wichita State,  Kentucky, Oklahoma

The 10 Seeds

Memphis, Iowa State, Illinois, Colorado

The 11 Seeds

North Carolina, Saint Louis, Baylor, Belmont

The 12 Seeds

Middle Tennessee, St. Mary’s (CA), La Salle, Temple, Indiana State, Virginia

The 13 Seeds

Akron, Bucknell, Louisiana Tech, Stephen F. Austin

The 14 Seeds

Valparaiso, Davidson, Harvard, Stony Brook

The 15 Seeds

Montana, Western Illinois, Long Beach State, Florida Gulf Coast

The 16 Seeds

Northeastern, Niagara, Southern, Bryant, Norfolk State, UNC-Asheville




Last Four In

La Salle, Temple, Indiana State, Virginia

First Four Out

Arizona State, Southern Miss, Boise State, BYU

Next Four Out

Maryland, St. John’s, Iowa, Murray State




Big Ten (7), Big East (7), Big 12 (6), A-10 (5), ACC (5), Pac-12 (4), SEC (4), MWC (4), MVC (3), WCC (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, Miami (FL), NC State, North Carolina, Virginia

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Atlantic 10 – Butler, VCU, Saint Louis, La Salle, Temple

Big East – Syracuse, Louisville, Marquette, Pittsburgh, Georgetown, Cincinnati, Notre Dame

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – UNC-Asheville

Big Ten – Indiana, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois

Big 12 – Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Oklahoma,  Iowa State, Baylor

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Memphis

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Niagara

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Norfolk State

MVC – Creighton, Wichita State, Indiana State

MWC – New Mexico, San Diego State, UNLV, Colorado State

Northeast – Bryant

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Oregon, UCLA, Colorado

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Florida, Missouri, Mississippi, Kentucky

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – Western Illinois

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Louisiana Tech

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s (CA)



(Click to Enlarge)

 Bracket 2-10-13






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s