1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 17th


Bracket 021714


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Florida, Arizona, Wichita State

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Duke, Villanova, Michigan State

The 3 Seeds

Wisconsin, Creighton, Cincinnati, San Diego State

The 4 Seeds

Virginia, Iowa State, Michigan, Saint Louis

The 5 Seeds

Kentucky, Iowa, UCLA, Texas

The 6 Seeds

Louisville, Ohio State, Connecticut, Oklahoma

The 7 Seeds

Massachusetts, Gonzaga, Memphis, North Carolina

The 8 Seeds

Pittsburgh, VCU, Arizona State, Colorado

The 9 Seeds

Kansas State, New Mexico, Minnesota, Oklahoma State

The 10 Seeds

SMU, Xavier, California, George Washington

The 11 Seeds

Missouri, Stanford, Oregon, St. Joseph’s (PA), Providence

The 12 Seeds

Richmond, Tennessee, Toledo, Harvard, Wisconsin-Green Bay

The 13 Seeds

North Dakota State, Louisiana Tech, Belmont, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

New Mexico State, Mercer, Stephen F. Austin, Iona

The 15 Seeds

Georgia State, UC Irvine, Boston U., Vermont

The 16 Seeds

N.C. Central, Davidson, Weber State, Robert Morris,  Southern, Coastal Carolina




Last Four In

St. Joseph’s (PA), Providence, Richmond, Tennessee

First Four Out

Baylor, BYU, St. John’s, Georgetown

Next Four Out

Florida State, Dayton, Southern Miss, St. Mary’s (CA)




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (6), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, Pittsburgh, North Carolina

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Memphis, Connecticut, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, St. Joseph’s (PA), Richmond

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Providence

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Arizona State, Colorado, California, Stanford, Oregon

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s