1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 14th


Bracket 021414


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Arizona, Florida, Wichita State

The 2 Seeds

Villanova, Michigan State, Kansas, Duke

The 3 Seeds

Kentucky, Wisconsin, Michigan, Creighton

The 4 Seeds

Cincinnati, Virginia, San Diego State, Iowa State

The 5 Seeds

Saint Louis, Iowa, UCLA, Texas

The 6 Seeds

Louisville, Ohio State, Memphis, Connecticut

The 7 Seeds

Pittsburgh, Oklahoma, Massachusetts, Gonzaga

The 8 Seeds

VCU, North Carolina, Kansas State, SMU

The 9 Seeds

Oklahoma State, Colorado, New Mexico, George Washington

The 10 Seeds

Minnesota, Xavier, Arizona State, California

The 11 Seeds

Toledo, Missouri, Stanford, Tennessee

The 12 Seeds

Southern Miss, Oregon, Georgetown, Richmond, St. Joseph’s (PA), Harvard 

The 13 Seeds

Wisconsin-Green Bay, North Dakota State,  Belmont, Delaware

The 14 Seeds

New Mexico State, Mercer, Stephen F. Austin, UCSB

The 15 Seeds

Iona, Georgia State, Boston U., Vermont

The 16 Seeds

N.C. Central, Davidson, Weber State, Robert Morris,  Southern, Coastal Carolina




Last Four In

Oregon, Georgetown, Richmond, St. Joseph’s (PA)

First Four Out

Providence, BYU, LSU, Baylor

Next Four Out

Florida State, Dayton, St. John’s, Louisiana Tech




Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (6), Big Ten (6), Atlantic 10 (6), ACC (5), American (5), SEC (4), Big East (4), Mountain West (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, Pittsburgh, North Carolina

America East – Vermont

American – Cincinnati, Louisville, Memphis, Connecticut, SMU

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Massachusetts, VCU, George Washington, Richmond, St. Joseph’s (PA)

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas State, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Creighton, Xavier, Georgetown

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Michigan State, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Ohio State,  Minnesota

Big West – UCSB

Colonial – Delaware

Conference USA – Southern Miss

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Toledo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Colorado, Arizona State, California, Stanford, Oregon

Patriot – Boston U.

SEC – Florida, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Georgia State

SWAC – Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s