1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 28th


The 1 Seeds

Michigan, Kansas, Duke, Florida

The 2 Seeds

Syracuse, Arizona, Indiana, Gonzaga

The 3 Seeds

Louisville, Michigan State, New Mexico, Miami (FL)

The 4 Seeds

Oregon, NC State, Butler, Ohio State

The 5 Seeds

Minnesota, Cincinnati, Creighton, Wichita State

The 6 Seeds

UNLV, UCLA, Kansas State, Marquette

The 7 Seeds

Missouri, Mississippi, San Diego State, Pittsburgh

The 8 Seeds

Notre Dame, VCU, Georgetown, Baylor

The 9 Seeds

Wisconsin, North Carolina, Colorado State, Oklahoma

The 10 Seeds

Illinois, Colorado, Memphis, Oklahoma State

The 11 Seeds

Wyoming, Kentucky, Belmont, Southern Miss

The 12 Seeds

Middle Tennessee, Iowa State, Arizona State, St. Mary’s (CA), Temple, La Salle

The 13 Seeds

Bucknell, Louisiana Tech, Akron, Stephen F. Austin

The 14 Seeds

North Dakota State, Valparaiso, Davidson, Harvard

The 15 Seeds

Long Beach State, Montana, Stony Brook, Northeastern

The 16 Seeds

Niagara, Bryant, Southern, Mercer, Charleston Southern, Norfolk State




Last Four In

Arizona State, St. Mary’s (CA), Temple, La Salle

First Four Out

Maryland, BYU, Boise State, Saint Louis

Next Four Out

Villanova, Charlotte, Iowa, Alabama




Big Ten (7), Big East (7), Big 12 (6), MWC (5), Pac-12 (5), ACC (4), SEC (4), A-10 (4), WCC (2), MVC (2), C-USA (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, Miami (FL), NC State, North Carolina

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Atlantic 10 – Butler, VCU, Temple, La Salle

Big East – Syracuse, Louisville, Cincinnati, Marquette, Pittsburgh, Notre Dame, Georgetown

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – Charleston Southern

Big Ten – Michigan, Indiana, Michigan State, Ohio State, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois

Big 12 – Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Baylor, Oklahoma State, Iowa State

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Memphis, Southern Miss

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Niagara

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Norfolk State

MVC – Creighton, Wichita State

MWC – New Mexico, UNLV, San Diego State, Colorado State, Wyoming

Northeast – Bryant

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Oregon, UCLA, Colorado, Arizona State

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Florida, Missouri, Mississippi, Kentucky

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Louisiana Tech

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s (CA)



(Click to Enlarge)

 Bracket 1-27-13






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s