1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 20th


The 1 Seeds

Duke, Michigan, Syracuse, Kansas

The 2 Seeds

Arizona, Indiana, Louisville, Florida

The 3 Seeds

Gonzaga, Minnesota, Creighton, New Mexico

The 4 Seeds

Michigan State, NC State, Cincinnati, Butler

The 5 Seeds

Missouri, Ohio State, Notre Dame, UNLV

The 6 Seeds

Kansas State, Wichita State, Miami (FL), Oregon

The 7 Seeds

VCU, San Diego State, Illinois, Oklahoma State

The 8 Seeds

Marquette, UCLA, Oklahoma, Colorado

The 9 Seeds

North Carolina, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Georgetown

The 10 Seeds

Wyoming, Mississippi, Baylor, Pittsburgh

The 11 Seeds

Memphis, Temple, Colorado State, Iowa State

The 12 Seeds

BYU, Southern Miss, Boise State, Iowa, Belmont, Middle Tennessee

The 13 Seeds

Bucknell, Louisiana Tech, Stephen F. Austin, North Dakota State

The 14 Seeds

Akron, Davidson, Valparaiso, Weber State

The 15 Seeds

Long Beach State, Harvard, Iona, Northeastern

The 16 Seeds

Vermont, Southern, Mercer, Bryant, Charleston Southern, Norfolk State




Last Four In

BYU, Southern Miss, Boise State, Iowa

First Four Out

Maryland, St. Mary’s (CA), Saint Louis, Texas A&M

Next Four Out

Rutgers, Arizona State, Charlotte, La Salle




Big Ten (8), Big East (7), Big 12 (6), MWC (6), ACC (4), Pac-12 (4), SEC (4), A-10 (3), WCC (2), MVC (2), C-USA (2)

America East – Vermont

ACC – Duke, NC State, Miami (FL), North Carolina

Atlantic Sun – Mercer

Atlantic 10 – Butler, VCU, Temple

Big East – Syracuse, Louisville, Cincinnati, Notre Dame, Marquette, Georgetown, Pittsburgh

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – Charleston Southern

Big Ten – Michigan, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan State, Ohio State, Illinois, Wisconsin

Big 12 – Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Oklahoma, Baylor, Iowa State

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Memphis, Southern Miss

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Norfolk State

MVC – Creighton, Wichita State

MWC – New Mexico, UNLV, San Diego State, Wyoming, Colorado State, Boise State

Northeast – Bryant

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, Oregon, UCLA, Colorado

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Florida, Missouri, Kentucky, Mississippi

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Southern

WAC – Louisiana Tech

WCC – Gonzaga, BYU



(Click to Enlarge)

 Bracket 1-20-13






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s