1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 1st


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Kentucky, Duke, Kansas

The 2 Seeds

North Carolina, Michigan State, Missouri, Ohio State

The 3 Seeds

Baylor, Georgetown, Marquette, Michigan

The 4 Seeds

Indiana, Wisconsin, Louisville,  Florida

The 5 Seeds

Wichita State, UNLV, Florida State, Temple

The 6 Seeds

Vanderbilt, Murray State, Notre Dame, Creighton

The 7 Seeds

Gonzaga, San Diego State, St. Mary’s, New Mexico

The 8 Seeds

Kansas State, Virginia, Iowa State, Memphis

The 9 Seeds

Purdue, Southern Miss, Saint Louis, California

The 10 Seeds

Alabama, Connecticut, Harvard, Seton Hall

The 11 Seeds

BYU, Washington, West Virginia, Cincinnati

The 12 Seeds

Mississippi State, Texas, Long Beach State, Arizona, South Florida

The 13 Seeds

Colorado State, Northwestern, Iona, Oral Roberts, Middle Tennessee

The 14 Seeds

Drexel, Belmont, Nevada, Davidson

The 15 Seeds

Akron, Montana, Bucknell, Valparaiso

The 16 Seeds

Texas-Arlington, LIU Brooklyn, UNC-Asheville, Stony Brook, Miss.Valley State, Savannah State




Last Four In
Arizona, South Florida, Colorado State, Northwestern

Last Four Out
Miami (FL), Xavier, Oregon, VCU

Next Four Out
NC State, UCF, St. Joseph’s, Dayton



Big East (10), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (6), SEC (5), ACC (4), MWC (4), Pac-12 (3), WCC (3), A-10 (2), MVC (2), C-USA (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, North Carolina, Florida State, Virginia

Atlantic Sun – Belmont

Atlantic 10 – Temple, Saint Louis

Big East – Syracuse, Marquette, Georgetown, Louisville, Notre Dame, Connecticut, Seton Hall, West Virginia, Cincinnati, South Florida

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – UNC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Ohio State, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Purdue, Northwestern

Big 12 – Missouri, Kansas, Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas State, Texas

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Drexel

Conference USA – Memphis, Southern Miss

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Savannah State

MVC – Wichita State, Creighton

MWC – UNLV, San Diego State, New Mexico, Colorado State

Northeast – LIU Brooklyn

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – California, Washington, Arizona

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Florida, Vanderbilt, Alabama, Mississippi State

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Texas-Arlington

Summit – Oral Roberts

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Miss. Valley State

WAC – Nevada

WCC – St. Mary’s, Gonzaga, BYU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s