1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 27th


The 1 Seeds

Syracuse, Kentucky, Duke, Michigan State

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, North Carolina, Missouri, Ohio State

The 3 Seeds

Marquette, Baylor, Georgetown, Michigan

The 4 Seeds

Louisville, Wisconsin, Florida, UNLV

The 5 Seeds

Indiana, Wichita State, Florida State, Temple

The 6 Seeds

Creighton, Vanderbilt, Notre Dame, Murray State

The 7 Seeds

St. Mary’s, Virginia, Gonzaga, San Diego State

The 8 Seeds

New Mexico, Iowa State, California, Kansas State

The 9 Seeds

Memphis, Southern Miss, Saint Louis, Purdue

The 10 Seeds

Connecticut, Alabama, Harvard, BYU

The 11 Seeds

Seton Hall, Washington, West Virginia, Mississippi State

The 12 Seeds

Texas, Arizona, Long Beach State, Cincinnati, Miami (FL)

The 13 Seeds

Northwestern, Xavier, Iona, Oral Roberts, Middle Tennessee

The 14 Seeds

Drexel, Belmont, Nevada, Davidson

The 15 Seeds

Akron, Weber State, Bucknell, Valparaiso

The 16 Seeds

Texas-Arlington, LIU Brooklyn, UNC-Asheville, Stony Brook, Miss.Valley State, Savannah State




Last Four In
Cincinnati, Miami (FL), Northwestern, Xavier

Last Four Out
Colorado State, South Florida, Oregon, VCU

Next Four Out
UCF, St. Joseph’s, Dayton, NC State



Big East (9), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (6), ACC (5), SEC (5), Pac-12 (3), MWC (3), WCC (3), A-10 (3), MVC (2), C-USA (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, North Carolina, Florida State, Virginia, Miami (FL)

Atlantic Sun – Belmont

Atlantic 10 – Temple, Saint Louis, Xavier

Big East – Syracuse, Marquette, Georgetown, Louisville, Notre Dame, Connecticut, Seton Hall, West Virginia, Cincinnati

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – UNC-Asheville

Big Ten – Michigan State, Ohio State, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Purdue, Northwestern

Big 12 – Missouri, Kansas, Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas State, Texas

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Drexel

Conference USA – Memphis, Southern Miss

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Savannah State

MVC – Wichita State, Creighton

MWC – UNLV, San Diego State, New Mexico

Northeast – LIU Brooklyn

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – California, Washington, Arizona

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Kentucky, Florida, Vanderbilt, Alabama, Mississippi State

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Texas-Arlington

Summit – Oral Roberts

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Miss. Valley State

WAC – Nevada

WCC – St. Mary’s, Gonzaga, BYU



(Click to Enlarge)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s