1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – February 1st

Bracket 020116

The 1 Seeds

Oklahoma, North Carolina, Villanova, Xavier

The 2 Seeds

Kansas, Iowa, Texas A&M, Virginia

The 3 Seeds

Maryland, Michigan State, Oregon, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

West Virginia, Miami (FL), Providence, Purdue

The 5 Seeds

Dayton, Kentucky, Louisville, Baylor

The 6 Seeds

USC, Arizona, Indiana, Utah

The 7 Seeds

Pittsburgh, South Carolina, Michigan, Duke

The 8 Seeds

Texas, Florida, Colorado, Wichita State

The 9 Seeds

St. Mary’s (CA), Notre Dame, St. Joseph’s, VCU

The 10 Seeds

California, George Washington, Connecticut, Gonzaga

The 11 Seeds

Butler, Valparaiso, Cincinnati, Seton Hall, Florida State

The 12 Seeds

Syracuse, Washington, Monmouth, Arkansas-Little Rock, San Diego State

The 13 Seeds

Chattanooga, South Dakota State, Stony Brook, UC Irvine

The 14 Seeds

Akron, Hofstra, UAB, Yale

The 15 Seeds

Belmont, North Florida, Stephen F. Austin, NC-Asheville

The 16 Seeds

New Mexico State, Montana, Bucknell, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

Seton Hall, Florida State, Syracuse, Washington

First Four Out

Texas Tech, UCLA, Clemson, LSU

Next Four Out

Ohio State, Georgetown, Oregon State, Boise State




ACC (9), Pac-12 (7), Big 12 (6), Big Ten (6), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – North Carolina, Virginia, Miami (FL), Louisville, Pittsburgh, Duke, Notre Dame, Florida State, Syracuse

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, St. Joseph’s, George Washington, VCU

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Oklahoma, Kansas, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Providence, Butler, Seton Hall

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Purdue, Indiana, Michigan

Big West – UC Irvine

Colonial – Hofstra

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Yale

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, Arizona, USC, Utah, Colorado, California, Washington

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Texas A&M, Kentucky, South Carolina, Florida

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s (CA), Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s