1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 25th

Bracket 012516

The 1 Seeds

Oklahoma, North Carolina, Villanova, Kansas

The 2 Seeds

Iowa, Xavier, Texas A&M, West Virginia

The 3 Seeds

Virginia, Maryland, Michigan State, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

Miami (FL), Oregon, Providence, Arizona

The 5 Seeds

Purdue, Louisville, Kentucky, Dayton

The 6 Seeds

Duke, USC, Pittsburgh, Baylor

The 7 Seeds

South Carolina, Indiana, Utah, Michigan

The 8 Seeds

Florida, Texas, Notre Dame, Colorado

The 9 Seeds

California, Wichita State, St. Mary’s (CA), Texas Tech

The 10 Seeds

St. Joseph’s, George Washington, Connecticut, Butler

The 11 Seeds

Valparaiso, Gonzaga, UCLA, VCU, Cincinnati

The 12 Seeds

Seton Hall, Washington, Monmouth, Arkansas-Little Rock, San Diego State

The 13 Seeds

Chattanooga, Hawaii, South Dakota State, Stony Brook

The 14 Seeds

UAB, Northern Illinois, James Madison, Belmont

The 15 Seeds

Princeton, Texas A&M-Corpus Christi, North Florida, NC-Asheville

The 16 Seeds

New Mexico State, Weber State, Navy, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern




Last Four In

VCU, Cincinnati, Seton Hall, Washington

First Four Out

Boise State, Oregon State, Florida State, Syracuse

Next Four Out

Stanford, LSU, Clemson, Creighton




Pac-12 (8), ACC (7), Big 12 (7),  Big Ten (6), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – North Carolina, Virginia, Miami (FL), Louisville, Duke, Pittsburgh, Notre Dame

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, St. Joseph’s, George Washington, VCU

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Oklahoma, Kansas, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas, Texas Tech

Big East – Villanova, Xavier, Providence, Butler, Seton Hall

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Purdue, Indiana, Michigan

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – James Madison

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Princeton

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Northern Illinois

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Oregon, Arizona, USC, Utah, Colorado, California, UCLA, Washington

Patriot – Navy

SEC – Texas A&M, Kentucky, South Carolina, Florida

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – St. Mary’s (CA), Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s