1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 18th

Bracket 011816


The 1 Seeds

Oklahoma, Villanova, Kansas, Xavier

The 2 Seeds

North Carolina, Iowa, Michigan State, West Virginia

The 3 Seeds

Texas A&M, Maryland, USC, Arizona

The 4 Seeds

Miami (FL), Duke, Virginia, Oregon

The 5 Seeds

Purdue, Iowa State, Kentucky, Louisville

The 6 Seeds

Providence, Pittsburgh, Dayton, South Carolina

The 7 Seeds

Baylor, Utah, Colorado, Michigan

The 8 Seeds

Texas Tech, Butler, Florida, Indiana

The 9 Seeds

Texas, George Washington, Oregon State, Wichita State

The 10 Seeds

Valparaiso, St. Mary’s (CA), Notre Dame, Gonzaga

The 11 Seeds

California, St. Joseph’s, Connecticut, Seton Hall, Cincinnati

The 12 Seeds

UCLA, VCU, Monmouth, Arkansas-Little Rock, San Diego State

The 13 Seeds

Chattanooga, Hawaii, William & Mary, South Dakota State

The 14 Seeds

Stony Brook, UAB, Northern Illinois, Belmont

The 15 Seeds

Princeton, Texas A&M-Corpus Christi, North Florida, CSU Bakersfield

The 16 Seeds

NC-Asheville, Weber State, Navy, Hampton, Wagner, Texas Southern





Last Four In

Seton Hall, Cincinnati, UCLA, VCU

First Four Out

Clemson, Washington, Stanford, St. Bonaventure

Next Four Out

Alabama, Florida State, Texas-Arlington, Vanderbilt




Pac-12 (8), ACC (7), Big 12 (7),  Big Ten (6), Big East (5), SEC (4), Atlantic 10 (4), American (2), West Coast (2)

ACC – North Carolina, Miami (FL), Duke, Virginia, Louisville, Pittsburgh, Notre Dame

America East – Stony Brook

American – Connecticut, Cincinnati

Atlantic 10 – Dayton, George Washington, St. Joseph’s, VCU

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Oklahoma, Kansas, West Virginia, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas Tech, Texas

Big East – Villanova, Xavier,Providence, Butler, Seton Hall

Big Sky – Weber State

Big South – NC-Asheville

Big Ten – Iowa, Michigan State, Maryland, Purdue, Michigan, Indiana

Big West – Hawaii

Colonial – William & Mary

Conference USA – UAB

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Princeton

MAAC – Monmouth

MAC – Northern Illinois

MEAC – Hampton

Missouri Valley – Wichita State

Mountain West – San Diego State

Northeast – Wagner

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – USC, Arizona, Oregon, Utah, Colorado, Oregon State, California, UCLA

Patriot – Navy

SEC – Texas A&M, Kentucky, South Carolina, Florida

Southern – Chattanooga

Southland – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Arkansas-Little Rock

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – CSU Bakersfield

WCC – St. Mary’s (CA), Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s