1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – January 19th


Bracket 011915


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Virginia, Villanova, Gonzaga

The 2 Seeds

Duke, Kansas, Wisconsin, Arizona

The 3 Seeds

North Carolina, VCU, Maryland, Iowa State

The 4 Seeds

Utah, Wichita State, Louisville, Notre Dame

The 5 Seeds

West Virginia, Oklahoma, Texas, Northern Iowa

The 6 Seeds

Seton Hall, Arkansas, Baylor, Dayton

The 7 Seeds

Providence, Old Dominion, San Diego State, Stanford

The 8 Seeds

Colorado State, Butler, Michigan State, Ohio State

The 9 Seeds

SMU, Georgetown, Indiana, Iowa

The 10 Seeds

St. John’s, Oklahoma State, Cincinnati, Georgia

The 11 Seeds

George Washington, Xavier, LSU, N.C. State, Miami (FL), Wyoming

The 12 Seeds

Tulsa, Buffalo, Wisconsin-Green Bay, Harvard

The 13 Seeds

Wofford, Stephen F. Austin, Louisiana Tech, Northeastern

The 14 Seeds

Murray State, Iona, Eastern Washington, N.C. Central

The 15 Seeds

UC Davis, Coastal Carolina, Louisiana-Monroe, North Dakota State

The 16 Seeds

Albany, North Florida, New Mexico State, St. Francis (N.Y.), Texas Southern, Colgate




Last Four In

LSU, N.C. State, Miami (FL), Wyoming

First Four Out

St. Mary’s (CA), Syracuse, Tennessee, Washington

Next Four Out

Alabama, BYU, Kansas State, Pittsburgh




Big 12 (7), Big East (7), ACC (7), Big Ten (6), SEC (4), Pac-12 (3), American (3), Atlantic 10 (3), Mountain West (3), Missouri Valley (2), Conference USA (2)

ACC – Virginia, Duke, North Carolina, Louisville, Notre Dame, N.C. State, Miami (FL)

America East – Albany

American – SMU, Cincinnati, Tulsa

Atlantic 10 – VCU, Dayton, George Washington

Atlantic Sun – North Florida

Big 12 – Kansas, Iowa State, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Texas, Baylor, Oklahoma State

Big East – Villanova, Seton Hall, Providence, Butler, Georgetown, St. John’s, Xavier

Big Sky – Eastern Washington

Big South – Coastal Carolina

Big Ten – Wisconsin, Maryland, Michigan State, Ohio State, Indiana, Iowa

Big West – UC Davis

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Old Dominion, Louisiana Tech

Horizon – Wisconsin-Green Bay

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Iona

MAC – Buffalo

MEAC – N.C. Central

Missouri Valley – Wichita State, Northern Iowa

Mountain West – San Diego State, Colorado State, Wyoming

Northeast – St. Francis (N.Y.)

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – Arizona, Utah, Stanford

Patriot – Colgate

SEC – Kentucky, Arkansas, Georgia, LSU

Southern – Wofford

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – North Dakota State

Sun Belt – Louisiana-Monroe

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – New Mexico State

WCC – Gonzaga


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s