1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 10th

(Actual Bracket and Polls Posted Below)


The 1 Seeds

Duke, Indiana, Louisville, Gonzaga

The 2 Seeds

Georgetown, Kansas, Michigan, Michigan State

The 3 Seeds

Florida, Miami (FL), Marquette, New Mexico

The 4 Seeds

Kansas State , Ohio State, Arizona, Oklahoma State

The 5 Seeds

Syracuse, Pittsburgh, Saint Louis, Wisconsin

The 6 Seeds

UNLV, Notre Dame, VCU, Butler

The 7 Seeds

Colorado State, UCLA, Memphis, North Carolina

The 8 Seeds

NC State, Oregon, Illinois, Minnesota

The 9 Seeds

Creighton, Missouri, San Diego State, Wichita State

The 10 Seeds

Oklahoma, Colorado, Cincinnati, California

The 11 Seeds

St. Mary’s (CA), Temple, Middle Tennessee, Iowa State

The 12 Seeds

Belmont, Villanova, La Salle, Boise State, Kentucky, Tennessee

The 13 Seeds

Bucknell, Akron, Stephen F. Austin, Louisiana Tech

The 14 Seeds

Valparaiso, Davidson, South Dakota State, Harvard

The 15 Seeds

Stony Brook, Montana, Florida Gulf Coast, Long Beach State

The 16 Seeds

Northeastern, Niagara, Norfolk State, LIU-Brooklyn, Charleston Southern, Texas Southern




Last Four In

La Salle, Boise State, Kentucky, Tennessee

First Four Out

Virginia, Mississippi, Iowa, Alabama

Next Four Out

Southern Miss, Baylor, Maryland, Arizona State




Big East (8), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (5), A-10 (5), MWC (5), Pac-12 (5), ACC (4), SEC (4), MVC (2), WCC (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, Miami (FL), North Carolina, NC State

Atlantic Sun – Florida Gulf Coast

Atlantic 10 – Saint Louis, Butler, VCU, La Salle, Temple

Big East – Louisville, Georgetown, Marquette, Syracuse,  Pittsburgh, Notre Dame, Cincinnati, Villanova

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – Charleston Southern

Big Ten – Indiana, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois

Big 12 – Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Oklahoma,  Iowa State

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – Northeastern

Conference USA – Memphis

Horizon – Valparaiso

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Niagara

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Norfolk State

MVC – Creighton, Wichita State

MWC – New Mexico, UNLV, Colorado State, San Diego State, Boise State

Northeast – Robert Morris

Ohio Valley – Belmont

Pac-12 – Arizona, UCLA, Oregon, Colorado, California

Patriot – Bucknell

SEC – Florida, Missouri, Kentucky, Tennessee

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Stephen F. Austin

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Middle Tennessee

SWAC – Texas Southern

WAC – Louisiana Tech

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s (CA)



(Click to Enlarge)

 Bracket 3-9-13






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s