1-3-1 Sports Field of 68 – March 8th


The 1 Seeds

Kentucky, Syracuse, North Carolina, Kansas

The 2 Seeds

Duke, Missouri, Ohio State, Michigan State

The 3 Seeds

Marquette, Michigan, Baylor, Georgetown

The 4 Seeds

Indiana, Wisconsin, Wichita State, Temple

The 5 Seeds

Louisville, UNLV, Florida State, Florida

The 6 Seeds

Murray State, Creighton, San Diego State, Vanderbilt

The 7 Seeds

St. Mary’s, Gonzaga, Notre Dame, New Mexico

The 8 Seeds

Memphis, Iowa State, Kansas State, Purdue

The 9 Seeds

Saint Louis, Alabama, Southern Miss, Virginia

The 10 Seeds

Cincinnati, California, Harvard, Connecticut

The 11 Seeds

BYU, West Virginia, Colorado State, Washington

The 12 Seeds

Mississippi State, South Florida, VCU, Long Beach State

The 13 Seeds

Texas, Northwestern, Drexel, Seton Hall, Belmont, Nevada

The 14 Seeds

South Dakota State, Davidson, Akron, Montana

The 15 Seeds

Loyola (MD), Lehigh, Detroit, LIU Brooklyn

The 16 Seeds

Texas-Arlington, UNC-Asheville, Stony Brook, Miss. Valley State, Western Kentucky, Savannah State




Last Four In
Texas, Northwestern, Drexel, Seton Hall

Last Four Out
Xavier, Oregon, NC State, Miami (FL)

Next Four Out
Iona,  Tennessee, Arizona, St. Joseph’s



Big East (10), Big Ten (7), Big 12 (6), SEC (5), ACC (4), MWC (4), WCC (3), Pac-12 (2), A-10 (2), MVC (2), C-USA (2), Colonial (2)

America East – Stony Brook

ACC – Duke, North Carolina, Florida State, Virginia

Atlantic Sun – Belmont

Atlantic 10 – Temple, Saint Louis

Big East – Syracuse, Marquette, Georgetown, Louisville, Notre Dame, Cincinnati, Connecticut, West Virginia, Seton Hall, South Florida

Big Sky – Montana

Big South – UNC-Asheville

Big Ten – Ohio State, Michigan State, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin, Purdue, Northwestern

Big 12 – Kansas, Missouri, Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas State, Texas

Big West – Long Beach State

Colonial – VCU, Drexel

Conference USA – Memphis, Southern Miss

Horizon – Detroit

Ivy – Harvard

MAAC – Loyola (MD)

MAC – Akron

MEAC – Savannah State

MVC – Wichita State, Creighton

MWC – UNLV, San Diego State, New Mexico, Colorado State

Northeast – LIU Brooklyn

Ohio Valley – Murray State

Pac-12 – California, Washington

Patriot – Lehigh

SEC – Kentucky, Florida, Vanderbilt, Alabama, Mississippi State

Southern – Davidson

Southland – Texas-Arlington

Summit – South Dakota State

Sun Belt – Western Kentucky

SWAC – Miss. Valley State

WAC – Nevada

WCC – Gonzaga, St. Mary’s, BYU

(Click to Enlarge)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s